Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Us / The Kalona Public Library Board of Trustees / Library Board Members

Library Board Members

Board Members Term ends
Frank Slabaugh, President 2019
Bill Spencer, Jr., Vice President 2021
Cam Conrad, Secretary 2019
 , Rural Rep.
Christina Grier
Jean Hussey 2016

Karen Stalter



If you have any questions or concerns please email